2021 Concussion Care Virtual Conference

May 5-7th

If you want to expand your concussion care expertise to attract more patients and become familiar with the issues of identifying and treating non-sports related concussions, this 3-day virtual conference is for you.

Sessions

Click on a session to learn more and register:

Concussion Care Beyond Athletics Case Studies

Concussion Care For Older Adults and Seniors

Creating Tailored Concussion Rehab Plans

Reimbursement for Concussion Care Services

Seats are limited. Register now to guarantee your spot.

Free Registration

Participation in this event is 100% free. Click on any session to learn more and save your seat.

CE-Eligible Sessions

All sessions are eligible for AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™ for Physicians and EBP Credits for Athletic Trainers. Check each session for specific CE-eligibility.

Online Networking

After registering for any session, you’ll get access to the private Facebook group for this event where you can network, participate in Q&As, and get additional resources.
 

Agenda

Click on any session to learn more and register.

May 5th

Concussion Care in Seniors
10am PST / 1pm EST
Christina Kunec, PsyD
 
Creating Tailored Concussion Rehab Plans
11:30am PST / 2:30pm EST
Nathan Diffenbaugh, MSPT, DPT

May 6th

Reimbursement for Concussion Care Services
10am PST / 1pm EST
Shad Bernard, MA, AT

May 7th

Case Studies: Concussion Care for Non-Athletes
10am PST / 1pm EST
Melissa Womble, PhD

Want to learn more about ImPACT? Book a short demo and Q&A with one of our product success specialists.

Contact Us - Virtual Conference 2021

/concussion-care-virtual-conference